Links to food manufacturers
American Egg Board www.aeb.org
American Meat Institute  www.meatami.org
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention www.cdc.gov
Chilled Food Association  www.chilledfood.org
Consumer Information Center  www.pueblo.gsa.gov
Food Marketing Institute  www.fmi.org
Food Safety & Inspection Service U.S.Dept. of Agriculture
www.foodsafety.gov
www.FSIS.usda.gov
www.foodsafety.org
www.homefoodsafety.org
International Association for Food Protection   
www.foodprotection.org
International Food Safety Council  www.ific.org
Institute of food Science and Technology   www.ift.org
International Fresh-cut Produce Association   
www.fresh-cuts.org
National Food Safety Database  www.foodsafety.org
www.bestifusedby.com
Site Map      Donate Food        Food Storage Companies         Our Sources        
Terms of Use        Privacy Statement        Contact Us
A-1 Steak Sauce / www.kraftfoods.com
Ac'cent Flavor Enhancer/www.accentspices.com
Allen Vegetables / www.allencanning.com
Almond Breeze / www.bluediamond.com
Almond Dream / www.tastethedream.com
Annie's Naturals / www.anniesinc.com
Arnold Bread / www.arnoldbakery.com
Athenos / www.athenos.com
Austin Choco Cremes/ www.Keebler.com
Baileys Irish Cream / www.baileys.com
Barilla / www.barilla.com
B & G / www.bgfoods.com
B & M Foods / www.bmbeans.com
Bakers / www.kraftfoods.com
Bearo’s Original submarine dressing / www.conroyfoods.com
Bernstein’s Salad Dressing / www.birdseyefoods.com
Betty Crocker / www.generalmills.com
Birds Eye Frozen Vegetables / www. birdseyefoods.com
Boca Burgers /  www.bocaburger.com
Bone Suckin BBQ / www.boneSuckin.com
Breakstone’s / www.kraftfoods.com
Breyers Yogurt /www.kraftfoods.com
Briannas Fine Salad Dressing / www.BriannaSaladDressing.com
Brooks Beans / www.brooksfoods.com
Bubbas BBQ Sauce / www.bubbabakerbbq.com
Bull’s Eye BBQ Sauce / www.kraftfoods.com
Bush Baked Beans / www.bushbeans.com
Butterball / www.conagrafoods.com
Cake Mate / www.signaturefoods.com
Calumet / www.kraftfoods.com
Campbells Soup / www.campbellsoup.com
Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter / www.tasteyoulove.com
Capri-Sun / kraftfoods.com
Carnation Evaporated Milk / www.nestles.com
Chef Boyardee /www.conagrafoods.com
Chung King / www.conagrafoods.com
Claussen Pickles / www.kraftfoods.com
Colavita / www.colavita.com
Columbo Yogurt / www.colomboyogurt.com
Comstock / www.birdseyefoods.com
Consorzio / www.consorzio.com
Contadina Foods / www.contadina.com
Cool Whip / www.kraftfoods.com
Crisco / www.crisco.com
Dannon / www.dannon.com
Deans Dips / www.deansdip.com
Dietz & Watson / www.dietzandwatson.com
Dynasty Chili Oil / www.jfc.com
Egg Beaters / www.eggbeaters.com
Egg Land's Best / www.egglandsbest.com
Emeril’s / www.bgfoods.com
Fleishmann's Yeast / www.breadworld.com
Frank's Redhot / www.franksredhot.com
Freshlike / www.birdseyefoods.com
Frog Ranch / www.frogranch.com
General Mills / www.generalmills.com
Girard's / www.marzetti.com
Good Seasons / www.kraftfoods.com
Green Giant / www.greengiant.com
Grey Poupon / www.kraftfoods.com
Guldens Mustard / www.conagrafoods.com
Hamburger Helper / www.bettycrocker.com
Handi Snacks / www.kraftfoods.com
Healthy Choice / www.conagrafoods.com
Heinz / www.heinz.com
Hellmann’s Mayonaise / www.hellmans.com
Hershey’s / www.hersheys.com
Hershey’s Shell / www.sundaebest.com
H-C / www.minutemaid.com
Hidden Valley / www.hiddenvalley.com
Holland House / www.cookingwine.com
Homestyle Bakes / www.conagrafoods.com
Hormel / www.hormel.com
Hunts / www.conagrafoods.com
Jack Daniels Grilling Sauce / www.heinz.com
Jays Potato Chips / www.jaysfoods.com
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Treats/ www.kelloggs.com
Jell-O / www.kraftfoods.com
KC Masterpiece / www.kcmasterpiece.com
Kikkoman Soy Sauce / www.kikkomanusa.com
Knott’s Berry Farm / www.conagrafoods.com
Knouse Foods / www.knouse.com
Kraft / www.kraftfoods.com
Kraft Miracle Whip / www.kraftfoods.com
Krusteaz / www.krusteaz.com
La Choy / www.conagrafoods.com
Lawrys / www.lawrys.com
Lea & Perrins BBQ Sauce / www.leaperrins.com
Libbys / www.senecafoods.com
Major Grey's Chutney / www.crossandblackwell.com
Mancini / www.mancinifoods.com
Maple Grove Pure Maple Syrup / www.maplegrove.com
Marukan Vinegar / www.marukan-usa.com
Mario / www.mariocamachofoods.com
Marie Callendar / www.conagrafoods.com
McCormick Spices / www.mccormick.com
Mezzetta / www.mezzetta.com
Minute Maid / www.minutemaid.com
Minute Tapioca / www.kraftfoods.com
Miracle Whip / www.kraftfoods.com
Mississippi BBQ Sauce / www.sauerkraut.com
MontgomeryInn BBQ Sauce / www.montgomeryinn.com
Mott’s / www.motts.com
Muirhead Foods / www.muirheadfoods.com
Mr.Yashidas Marinade and Cooking Sauce / www.mryoshidas.com
Musselman’s Applesauce / www.knousefoods.com
Nakano Rice Vinegar Natural / www.mizkan.com
Nellie & Joe's Key West Lime Juice / www.keylimejuice.com
Nutella / www.nutellausa.com
Ocean Spray / www.oceanspray.com
Old El Paso / www.generalmills.com
Oscar Meyer / www.kraftfoods.com
Pace Thick & Chunky Salsa / www.pacefoods.com
Peloponnese Tahini / www.worldfood.com
Pam / www.conagrafoods.com
Pet Milk / www.petevaporatedmilk.com
Peter Pan Peanut Butter / www.conagrafoods.com
Pillsbury / www.pillsbury.com
Polaner All Fruit / www.allfruit.com
Pompeian / www.pompeian.com
Prego / www.prego.com
Ragu / www.ragu.com
Rao's / www.raos.com
Real Lemon / www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com
Red Star Yeast / http://wwwredstaryeast.com
Reddi-wip / www.conagrafoods.com
Rosarita / www.conagrafoods.com
Ro-Tel / www.conagrafoods.com
Seeds of Change / www.seedsofchange.com
Seneca Vegetables / www.senecafoods.com
Silver Spring Mustard / www.silverspringfoods.com
Simply Orange / www.simplyorangejuice.com
Skippy / www.peanutbutter.com
Special K Cracker Chips / www.kelloggs.com
Smuckers / www.smuckers.com
Spectrum Naturals / www.spectrumorganic.com
Starkist Tuna / www.starkist.com
Stubb’s Mild BBQ Sauce / www.stubbsbbq.com
Swiss Miss Hot Cocoa / www.conagrafoods.com
Tabasco Sauce / www.tabasco.com
Thai Kitchen Simmer Sauces / www.thaikitchen.com
Tony Packo’s / www.tonypacko.com
Tostitos Restaurant Style Salsa / www.fritolay.com
Uncrustables / www.smuckers.com
V8 100% Vegetable Juice / www.v8juice.com
Van Kamps / www.conagrafoods.com
Velveeta/Kraft / www.kraft.com
Vidalia Onion Vinegrette / www.asianfoodcompany.com
Vlasic / www.vlasic.com
Welch’s / www.welchs.com
Wesson / www.conagrafoods.com
Wild Garden / www.wildgarden.biz
Wilton / www.wilton.com
Winkys Pudding / www.lakeviewfarms.com
Wishbone Salad Dressing / www.unileverusa.com
Wylers / www.wylers.com